Upcoming Ontario Auctions

N/R Jan 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  15 Tue Jan 24 Bradford Stainless Steel Vegetable Processing Equipment
    Wed Jan 25 St. Thomas Hand & Power Tools, Furniture, Antiques, Household, Etc.
    Thu Jan 26 "Online" Online ~ Books, Art, Furniture, Antiques, Etc ~ Jan 19th to 26th
N 28 Thu Jan 26 "Online" Online Sale ~ Home & Antiques ~ Closes January 26th at 7:00PM
R 97 Sat Jan 28 Paris Art, Jewellery, Antiques, Furniture, Collectibles, Etc.
  66 Mon Jan 30 Freelton Antique Furniture, China, Glass, Collectibles
R 14 Mon Jan 30 "Online" Online Estate Auction ~ Closing January 30th at 6:00PM
N   Tue Jan 31 "Online" Online Only ~ Collectibles & Antiques~ Jan 27th to Jan 31st at 7PM
N/R Feb 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
N   Fri Feb 3 Mount Elgin Furniture, Household, Collectibles, Glass, China, Coins, Tools, Etc
  36 Sat Feb 4 Hamilton Fine Art, Silver, Glass, Porcelain, Antique Furniture
  14 Sat Feb 4 Milton Collectibles, Signs, Oil Cans, Bottles, Push Bars, Toys, Misc.
R 87 Sat Feb 4 Fenwick Equipment, Tools, Furniture, Household, Etc.
  37 Mon Feb 6 Copetown Antiques, Nostalgia, Collectibles, Furniture, Household
N   Wed Feb 8 Milton Furniture, China, Glass, Antiques, Collectibles, Etc.
    Wed Feb 15 "Online" Online ~ Farm & Heavy Equipment, Materials ~ Feb11th to Feb 15th
N/R Mar 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  65 Fri Mar 3 Peters Corners Tractor, Trucks, RTV, Planting, Tillage, Harvesting Equipment
  21 Wed Mar 15 Floradale Tractors, Machinery, Sap Equipment, Household, Miscellaneous
  19 Sat Mar 18 Wellesley Tractors, Machinery, JD Gator, Lawn Mowers, Household, Antiques
N   Sat Mar 25 Newcastle Farm Machinery & Equipment