Upcoming Ontario Auctions

N/R Mar 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  5 Thu Mar 23 Simcoe Tractors, Farm $ Irrigation Equipment, Forklifts, Tobacco Equip.
R 22 Thu Mar 23 Listowel Pedal Tractors, Farm Toys , Tractor Trailers, Banks& Literature
    Sat Mar 25 Newcastle Farm Machinery & Equipment
  33 Sat Mar 25 Drayton Tractors, Machinery, Feed, Woodworking Tools, Household, Misc.
  238 Sat Mar 25 Erin Tractors, Skid Steers, ATVs, Machinery, Equipment, Tools, Etc.
  5 Sat Mar 25 Essex Tractor, Shop Equipment, Household
  12 Sat Mar 25 Orangeville 50 Bred Cows & 2 Bulls
    Sat Mar 25 Proton Station Tractor, Machinery, Farm & Horse Equipment, Lumber, Tools, Etc.
  65 Sat Mar 25 Paris Art, Furniture, Jewellery, Collectibles, Etc.
  97 Sat Mar 25 Burford Tractors, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Parts, Tools, Etc.
  47 Mon Mar 27 Freelton The Don Babb Collection
  33 Mon Mar 27 Kettleby Electrical & Contractors Equipment, Etc.
N 10 Tue Mar 28 "Online" Online Restaurant Auction ~ Closes Mar 28th at 11:00AM
    Wed Mar 29 "Online" Farm & Heavy Equipment, Vehicles, Home Reno, Etc.
N   Wed Mar 29 Mount Elgin Furniture, Antiques, Mattresses, Art, Coins, Household, Etc.
N/R Apr 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
    Sat Apr 1 Leamington Tractor, Farm Machinery & Equipment
  22 Sat Apr 1 Wellesley Trucks, Zoom Boom, Scissor Lifts, Trailers, Farm Machinery, Tools
  54 Sat Apr 1 Milton Furniture, Glass & China, Antiques, Lamps & Lighting, Collectibles
N 60 Sat Apr 1 Vineland Antiques, Fine Art, Coins, Jewellery, Siver, Glass, Collectibles
N 25 Mon Apr 3 Copetown Collectibles, Decor, Furniture, Collectibles, Etc.
  12 Sat Apr 8 Morpeth Farm Machinery & Equipment
    Sat Apr 8 Thornton Tractors, Trucks, Farm Equipment, Tools, Etc.
  40 Sat Apr 8 Stevensville Kubota Tractor, Kubota RTV, Equipment, Tools, Antiques, Etc.
  11 Sat Apr 8 Fergus Farm Equipment & Machinery, Sailboat, Household, Etc.
  36 Sat Apr 8 Milton Antiques, Glass & China, Vintage Toys, Lamps & Lighting, Misc.
  21 Wed Apr 12 Mount Hope Tractor, Forage & Haying Equipment, Drill, Speader, Etc.
  10 Sat Apr 15 Comber JD X730 Mower, Farm Machinery, Etc.
  7 Sat Apr 15 Wallenstein Riding Lawn Mower, Household, Misc
  18 Sat Apr 15 Perth East Tractors, Combine, Machinery, Feed, Misc, Household
N 125 Sat Apr 15 Milton Antique Furniture, Glass, China, Lighting, Toys, Collectibles, Etc.
N 10 Sat Apr 15 Caledon Car, Shop, Household, Misc.
  8 Thu Apr 20 St. Jacob's Fork Lift, Machinery, Tools, Feed, Antiques, Misc.
  4 Sat Apr 22 Drumbo JD Tractor, Tools, Cattle Showing Equipment, Misc.
  107 Sat Apr 22 Milton 2 Day Auction ~ Antiques, Collectibles, Furniture, Glass, Etc.
  16 Sat Apr 22 Fergus Tractors, Combine, Machinery, Farm Related, Household, Etc.
  27 Sat Apr 22 Dundas Car, Household, Antiques, Remote Control Model Airplanes, Mowers
N   Sat Apr 22 Mount Forest 2 Storey Brick House ~ Shop, Tools, Etc.
N 6 Sat Apr 22 Halton Hills Tractors & Equipment, Trailers, Farm Support, Hay
    Sun Apr 23 Milton 2 Day Auction ~ Antiques, Collectibles, Furniture, Glass, Etc.
  1 Mon Apr 24 Priceville 100 Acre Farm Property
    Sat Apr 29 Cold Springs 56 Acre Farm, Farm & Construction Equip, Tools, Truck, Trailer, Etc
  15 Sat Apr 29 Philipsburg 2 Country Properties, Lawn Mowers, Household, Antiques, Misc.
N/R May 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
    Sat May 6 Woodville 99 Acre Farm, Farm Machinery & Accessories
N 7 Sat May 6 Cambridge Machinery, Household, Misc.
    Sat May 20 Oro-Medonte Real Estate, Farm Machinery, Guns, Collectibles, Household
    Mon May 22 Waverley Equipment, Tools, Household