Upcoming Ontario Auctions

N/R Feb 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  10 Mon Feb 27 "Online" Online Restaurant Auction ~ Closes Feb 27th at 6:00PM
  22 Mon Feb 27 Copetown Antiques, Nostalgia, Collectibles, Household
    Tue Feb 28 "Online" Online Only ~ Car Collectibles ~ Closes Feb 28th at 7:00PM
N/R Mar 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  9 Thu Mar 2 "Online" Online Furniture Auction ~ Closes March 2nd at 6:00PM
  65 Fri Mar 3 Peters Corners Tractor, Trucks, RTV, Planting, Tillage, Harvesting Equipment
  12 Sat Mar 4 Staples Tractors, Farm Machinery, Shop Equipment, Etc.
  10 Tue Mar 7 "Online" Online Restaurant Auction ~ Closes March 7th at 11:00AM
N   Tue Mar 7 "Online" Online Coin & Stamp Auction ~ March 3rd to March 7th at 7:00PM
N   Wed Mar 8 Mount Elgin Furniture, Household, Coins, Collectibles, Etc.
  3 Thu Mar 9 Chatham-Kent Farm Machinery & Equipment
  37 Fri Mar 10 Stoney Creek Jewellery, Coins & Bills, Collectibles, Household, Etc.
  12 Sat Mar 11 Tilbury Tractors, Farm Machinery, Planting, Tillage, Truck, Equipment, Etc.
  55 Sat Mar 11 Milton Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles, Household, Etc.
  9 Sat Mar 11 Springfield Gas Pumps, Signs, Clocks, Thermometers, Oil Cans, Collectibles, Etc
    Sat Mar 11 Hamilton Pickers Auction
  33 Sat Mar 11 Forest Household, Collectibles, Lawn Mower, Tools
  21 Wed Mar 15 Floradale Tractors, Machinery, Sap Equipment, Household, Miscellaneous
  57 Fri Mar 17 Shelburne Tractors, Combine, Tillage & Hay Equipment, Farm Related, Etc.
  25 Sat Mar 18 Wellesley Tractors, Machinery, JD Gator, Lawn Mowers, Household, Antiques
  12 Sat Mar 18 Kingsville Farm Machinery & Equipment
    Sat Mar 18 Markdale Tractors, Combines, Equipment, Farm Machinery, Tools, Etc.
N 5 Thu Mar 23 Simcoe Tractors, Farm $ Irrigation Equipment, Forklifts, Tobacco Equip.
    Sat Mar 25 Newcastle Farm Machinery & Equipment
  33 Sat Mar 25 Drayton Tractors, Machinery, Feed, Woodworking Tools, Household, Misc.
R 123 Sat Mar 25 Erin Tractors, Skid Steers, ATVs, Machinery, Equipment, Tools, Etc.
  5 Sat Mar 25 Essex Tractor, Shop Equipment, Household
  10 Sat Mar 25 Orangeville 50 Bred Cows & 1 Bull
    Wed Mar 29 "Online" Farm & Heavy Equipment, Vehicles, Home Reno, Etc.
N/R Apr 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
    Sat Apr 1 Leamington Tractor, Farm Machinery & Equipment
N 22 Sat Apr 1 Wellesley Trucks, Zoom Boom, Scissor Lifts, Trailers, Farm Machinery, Tools
  12 Sat Apr 8 Morpeth Farm Machinery & Equipment
    Sat Apr 8 Thornton Tractors, Trucks, Farm Equipment, Tools, Etc.
  10 Sat Apr 15 Comber JD X730 Mower, Farm Machinery, Etc.
  7 Sat Apr 15 Wallenstein Riding Lawn Mower, Household, Misc
  8 Thu Apr 20 St. Jacob's Fork Lift, Machinery, Tools, Feed, Antiques, Misc.
R 1 Mon Apr 24 Priceville 100 Acre Farm Property
N/R May 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
    Sat May 6 Woodville 99 Acre Farm, Farm Machinery & Accessories