Upcoming Ontario Auctions

N/R Mar 15 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  4 Tue Mar 31 Mount Elgin New Furniture
N/R Apr 15 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  39 Wed Apr 1 Beamsville Farm Equipment, Dump Trailer, Furniture, Misc.
  70 Fri Apr 3 Dundas Furniture, Jewellery, Collectibles, Glass, China, Art, Lighting
  15 Sat Apr 4 Wheatley Tractors, John Deere, Wagons, Dump Trailer, Tillage, Sprayer
  92 Sat Apr 4 Niagara Falls Two Day Sale ~ Apr 4th & 6th ~ Antiques, Collectibles, Furniture, Etc
  131 Sat Apr 4 Milton Antique Furniture, Glass, China, Lamps, Art, Collectibles
  92 Mon Apr 6 Niagara Falls Two Day Sale ~ Apr 4th & 6th ~ Antiques, Collectibles, Furniture, Etc
  91 Mon Apr 6 Dundas Antique Furniture, Collectibles, Jewellery, China, Glass, Sports
  19 Wed Apr 8 Stroud Tractors, Machinery, Equipment
    Thu Apr 9 Milton Antiques, Collectibles, Glass, China, Furniture, Household Items
    Sat Apr 11 Kawartha Lakes Farm Machinery, Hay, Wood, Recreational Items, Horses
  17 Sat Apr 11 Listowel Feed, Machinery, Household, Misc.
  169 Sat Apr 11 Milton 2 Day Sale: Apr 11th & 12th ~ Lamps, Lighting, Lanterns, Glass, Antiques, Furniture
  56 Sat Apr 11 Flamborough Tractors, Truck, Forklift, Market Gardening Equip & Related Items
    Sat Apr 11 Puslinch Kitchen & Bath, Flooring, Doors, Tools, Lumber
    Sun Apr 12 Milton 2 Day Sale: Apr 11th & 12th ~ Lamps, Lighting, Lanterns, Glass, Antiques, Furniture
  24 Fri Apr 17 Loretto Tractors, 7 y/o Pony, Restaurant Items, Shop, Wood, Furniture
    Fri Apr 17 Durham 100 Acre Farm, CIH Tractor, Some Machinery, Firewood, Truck, Tools
    Sat Apr 18 Omemee Well Maintained Farm Machinery, Tools, Hay, Straw, Collectibles
  13 Sat Apr 18 Vineland Paintings, Sterling Silver, Porcelain, Decor, Furniture
R 13 Sat Apr 18 Orangeville Tractor, Antique Furniture, Etc.
  18 Sat Apr 18 Halton Hills Farm Machinery, Farm Support Items, Etc
N   Sat Apr 18 Harriston M.F. Tractor, Lawnmowers, Stihl Chain Saws, Trailer, Shop Tools
N 14 Sat Apr 18 Grand Valley Combine, Machinery, Sheep Equipment, Shop, Farm Related
  31 Wed Apr 22 Caledon Antique Furniture, Collectibles, Tractor, Machinery
    Sat Apr 25 Uxbridge Vehicles, Tractors, Farm Machinery, Rec, Household, Collectibles
  58 Sat Apr 25 Milton Antique Furniture, Glass, China, Stamps, Tools, Lawn & Garden, Etc.
R 37 Sat Apr 25 Wellesley Household Items, Antiques, Misc.
    Wed Apr 29 "Online" Online Sale: April 25th to April 29th at 9:00am
N/R May 15 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
    Sat May 2 Bowmanville Farm Machinery, Market Garden & Poultry Equipment, Misc.
  13 Sat May 2 Orangeville Tractors, Machinery, Farm Related, Hay, Furniture, Misc.
  12 Sat May 9 Hawskesville Riding Lawn Mower, Household Items, Misc.
    Sat May 9 Hamilton Antiques, Art, Silver, Jewellery, Furniture
N/R Jun 15 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
    Sat Jun 6 Minden Hills Modern & Horse Drawn Farm Equipment, Tools, Collectibles