Upcoming Ontario Auctions

N/R Sep 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
    Mon Sep 25 Georgetown Antiques Furniture, Household, Tools, Etc.
  105 Tue Sep 26 Freelton Collectibles, Antique Furniture, Art, Etc.
  12 Tue Sep 26 "Online" Online Auction ~ Print Shop ~ Closes Sep 26th at 11:00AM
  10 Tue Sep 26 "Online" Online Auction ~ Law Firm ~ Closes Sep 26th at 6:00PM
  10 Tue Sep 26 Mount Forest Lawn Mower, Snowblower, Household, Furniture, Garden Tools, Etc.
    Wed Sep 27 "Online" Online Auction ~ Equipment, Etc. ~ Sep 23rd to Sep 27
    Wed Sep 27 Mount Elgin New Mattress Sets, Furniture, Antiques, Household, Collectibles
  138 Sat Sep 30 Burford Farm Machinery, Trucks, Trailers, Shop Equipment, Tents, Etc.
R 18 Sat Sep 30 Grand Valley Truck & Car, Tractors, Machinery, Equipment, Farm Related, Etc.
  21 Sat Sep 30 Springfield Pedal Cars, Signs, Thermometers, Oil Cans, Related Items
  26 Sat Sep 30 Milton Antique Furniture, Glass & China, Art,
R 16 Sat Sep 30 Floradale Tractors, Machinery, Lawn & Garden, Snowmobiles, Parts, Tools, Etc.
  69 Sat Sep 30 Niagara O.T.L. Tractors, Machinery, Lawn & Garden, Household, Furniture, Etc.
    Sat Sep 30 Ceylon Tractors, Machinery & Equipment, Trailers, Tools, Etc.
N/R Oct 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  24 Mon Oct 2 Copetown Furniture, Household, Decor, Etc.
  21 Thu Oct 5 Plattsville Trucks, Tractors, Snow Removal Equipment, Misc.
  13 Fri Oct 6 Milverton 1 ½ Storey Brick House
    Sat Oct 7 Moonstone Real Estate, Farm Machinery, Tools, Hay, Collectibles, Sheep
N 82 Sat Oct 7 Paris Art, Jewellery, Collectibles, Furniture, Antiques, Etc.
N 71 Mon Oct 9 Copetown Vintage Toys, Nostalgia, Collectibles, Etc.
N 104 Tue Oct 10 Freelton Swarovski Crystal, Collectibles, Furniture, Military, Etc.
N   Thu Oct 12 "Online" Online Auction ~ Equipment & Household ~ Oct 6th to Oct 12th at 7PM
    Sat Oct 14 Lindsay Agricultural, Construction & Recreational Items
  31 Sat Oct 14 Halton Hills Tractors, Equipment, Irrigation, Support, Classic Car
  57 Sat Oct 14 Cambridge Tractors, Machinery, Equipment, Antiques, Etc.
  54 Mon Oct 16 Mount Forest Construction Equipment, Vehicles, Tractors, Machinery, Shop, Etc.
  50 Tue Oct 17 Freelton Antiques, Furniture, Collectibles, China, Etc.
  52 Sat Oct 21 Innisfil Tractors, Farm Related, Toys, Collectibles, Etc.