Upcoming Ontario Auctions

N/R Nov 14 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  100 Tue Nov 25 Toronto Asian Arts: Chinese, Japanese, Korean, South East Asian Art/Antiques
    Thu Nov 27 "Online" ONLINE - Nov20 to Nov27: Moorecroft, Beswick, Belleek, Hummel...
  25 Fri Nov 28 Wellesley Toys: Farm, Tractor Trailers, Banks, Literature, Show Cases, Signs
    Fri Nov 28 Markham Coins, Banknotes, Estate
  13 Sat Nov 29 Freelton Tractors, J.D. S.P. Combine, Planting, Tillage Equipment, Fork Lift
    Sat Nov 29 Manitowaning Cattle & Equipment
  16 Sat Nov 29 Atwood 1 1/2 Storey Brick House, Steel Roof, Work Shop, Garden Shed
  21 Sat Nov 29 Springfield Sings, Globes, Gas Pumps, Tobacco, Juke Box, Collectibles, Toys
  30 Sat Nov 29 Milton Toys, Coins, Paper Money, Stamps, Memorabilia, Collectibles
  23 Sat Nov 29 Jordan Furniture, Glass, China, Tools, Toys, Mink, Fox, Barbie, Comics
    Sat Nov 29 Markham Coins, Banknotes, Jewellery, Art, Sports Memorabilia, Collectibles
    Sun Nov 30 Ottawa Antiques, Vintage, Retro, Carpets, Musical Instruments, Stamps
    Sun Nov 30 Markham Sports Memorabilia, Jewellery, Collectibles, Banknotes, Coins
  13 Sun Nov 30 Clapp. Corners Stamps, Chairman Moa Pins, Coins, Furniture, Collectibles, Carpets
N/R Dec 14 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
    Wed Dec 3 Puslinch Municipal, Construction, Transportation, Turf, Farm, Steel, Cable
  64 Sat Dec 6 Milton Antiques, Canadiana, Glass, China, Early Lighting, Pocket Watches
R 64 Sat Dec 6 Wellesley Antiques, Collectibles, Household, Motorcycle, Shop/Power/Hand Tools
  15 Sat Dec 6 Erin Ford Truck, Antiques, Metal Work, Furniture, Garden, Shop
    Sat Dec 6 Norwich Milk Bottles, China, Glassware, Royal Family Collection
N 19 Sat Dec 6 Jordan Antiques, Collectibles, Furniture
R 10 Mon Dec 8 Dundas Antique Hardware, Estate Furniture, Collectibles, Decorative, Sport
R 85 Tue Dec 9 Oakville Furniture, Moorcroft, Jewellery, Art, Clint Eastwood, Apothecary
R 22 Thu Dec 11 Jordan Station Coins, Collectibles, Paper Money, Gold, Silver Bullion
    Sat Dec 13 Hamilton Gift Ideas, Antiques, Art, Silver, Jewellery, Vintage Toys/Radios
N 22 Sat Dec 13 Wellesley Household, Antiques, 200 pcs. Carnival Glass, Collectibles
N 155 Sat Dec 27 Milton Antique/Country Furniture, Glass, China, Art, Early Lighting
N/R Jan 15 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
R 96 Sat Jan 3 Wellesley Waterloo County/Other Furniture, Pottery, Textiles, Primitives