Upcoming Ontario Auctions

N/R Dec 16 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  48 Sat Dec 3 Milton Antique Furniture, Glass, China, Lamps, Collectibles, Misc.
  21 Sat Dec 3 Grimsby Tractors, Machinery, Pick-Up, Snowmobiles, Boat, Mower, Tools, Etc.
  69 Sat Dec 3 Vineland Art,Coins, Silver, Jewellery, Furniture, Glass, Collectibles, Etc.
N 10 Sat Dec 3 Hamilton Silver, Jewellery, Decor, Household, Collectibles, Etc.
R 54 Mon Dec 5 Copetown Glass, China, Pottery, Antiques, Collectibles, Furniture, Etc.
  1 Wed Dec 7 Rostock 100 Acre Farm
    Wed Dec 7 Milton Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles, Tools, Etc.
    Thu Dec 8 Jordan Antiques Collectibles, Coins, Memorabilia
  33 Sat Dec 10 Wellesley Antiques, Collectibles, Horse Items, Household, Misc.
  36 Sat Dec 10 Ancaster Exercise Equipment
  84 Sat Dec 10 Paris Art, Jewellery, Antiques, Furniture, Collectibles, Etc.
  13 Sat Dec 10 Springfield Garden Tractors & Plows, Stationary Engines, Vintage Signs & Toys
R 111 Sun Dec 11 Smithville Store Closing ~ Antiques, Collectibles, Merchandise, Fixtures, Etc.
R 26 Mon Dec 12 Copetown Tools, Antiques, Household, Collectibles
N 94 Tue Dec 27 Milton Antique Furniture, Glass, China, Art, Lamps, Lighting, Collectibles
  54 Wed Dec 28 Hillsburgh Tractors, Planting & Tillage, Grain Handling, Misc.
N   Sat Dec 31 "Online" Online ~ Farm & Heavy Equipment, Materials ~ Dec 29th to Dec 31st
N/R Jan 17 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  67 Sat Jan 7 Wellesley Antiques, Collectibles, Primitives, Guns, Etc.