Upcoming Ontario Auctions

N/R Oct 14 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  28 Thu Oct 30 Wellesley Antiques, Household, Guns, Gazebo, Ladders, Comics, Collectibles
  23 Thu Oct 30 Vineland Stat~n Furniture, Toys, Glass & China, Collectibles
N/R Nov 14 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
R 168 Sat Nov 1 St. Catharines Toys, Litho Tin, Wind-up Toys, Trains, Battery Operated Toys
    Sat Nov 1 Shakespeare CANCELLED SALE: Sorry for Any Inconvenience
  16 Sat Nov 1 Linwood Household Effects, Antiques, Collectibles, Linen, Christmas Decor
R 42 Sat Nov 1 Orillia Antiques & Collectibles
  109 Sat Nov 1 Milton Antiques, Canadiana, Glass, Formal China, Early Lamps, Silver, Tools
  37 Sat Nov 1 Palgrave Antique Furniture, Trunk, Collectible Sign, CPR Lamps, Tools, Posts
R 24 Sat Nov 1 Fenwick Tractors, Lawn Mower, Slush Scraper, Plow, Tools, Generator
N   Sat Nov 1 Markham 2 Day: Estate, Storage Contents, Ethan Allen, Art, Coins, Jewellery
    Sun Nov 2 Ottawa Antiques, Vintage, Retro, Collectible, Furniture, Coins, Paintings
N   Sun Nov 2 Markham 2 Day: Estate, Storage Contents, Ethan Allen, Art, Coins, Jewellery
    Tue Nov 4 London Antique Shovels & Cranes, Cars, Trucks, Heavy Equipment, Shop
  43 Thu Nov 6 Brampton Farm Equipment, Tractors, Skid Steer, Planting/Tillage, Shed
N 32 Fri Nov 7 Jordan Antiques, Dressers, Rocking Chair, Lighting, Musical Instruments
  120 Sat Nov 8 Milton Antiques, Art, Sculptures, Silver, Asian, Clocks, Lighting, Pottery
  12 Sat Nov 8 St. Clements Woodworking Tools, Lumber, Dust Collector, Forklift
  103 Mon Nov 10 Dundas Antique/Estate Furniture, China, Glassware, Collectibles, Jewellery
N 25 Tue Nov 11 Oakville Antiques, Estate, China, Jewellery, Pottery, Native, Silver, Glass
    Wed Nov 12 "Online" ONLINE ONLY - Nov 8-12: Farm/Heavy Eq., RV's, Vehicles, Home Reno
  25 Sat Nov 15 Philipsburg 33 Acre Country Property, Antiques, Household Efeects
    Sat Nov 15 Hamilton DATE CHANGE to DEC 13 - Antiques, Fine Art, Silver
  22 Sat Nov 15 Fenelon Falls Snowmobiles, ATV's, 4x4's, All Terrain Equipment, Trucks, Plows
  92 Sat Nov 15 Milton Antique Furniture, Antique/Vintage Toys, Early Lamps/Lighting
  15 Sat Nov 15 Paris Leica Cameras/Lens/Projector, Jewellery, Art, Guitars, Collectibles
  42 Sat Nov 15 Niagara O.T.L. Mission Bedroom, Furniture, Hospital Bed, Framed Art, Knick Knacks
    Sun Nov 16 Ottawa Antiques, Vintage, Retro, Furniture, Carvings, China, Coins
  14 Sat Nov 22 Milverton House on Large Lot, Riding Lawn Mower, Household Effects, Antiques
  49 Sat Nov 22 Milton Vintage Glass Collection: Amberina, Carnival, Cornflower, Depression
R 17 Sat Nov 22 Mississauga Vintage Toys, Dolls, Trains, Nostalgia, Steel Trucks, Die-cast
N 39 Sat Nov 22 Dundas Hundreds and Hundreds of Tools, Toys, Antiques, Motorcycle, Guitar
N 13 Sat Nov 29 Freelton Tractors, J.D. S.P. Combine, Planting, Tillage Equipment, Fork Lift
    Sun Nov 30 Ottawa Antiques, Vintage, Retro, Carpets, Musical Instruments, Stamps
N/R Dec 14 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
R   Wed Dec 3 Puslinch Municipal, Construction, Transportation, Turf, Farm, Steel, Cable
R   Sat Dec 13 Hamilton Gift Ideas, Antiques, Art, Silver, Jewellery, Vintage Toys/Radios