Upcoming Ontario Auctions

N/R Sep 16 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
    Wed Sep 28 "Online" Online ~ Farm & Heavy Equipment, Materials ~ Sept 24th to Sept 28th
    Wed Sep 28 Harriston Furniture, Antiques, Misc.
  32 Thu Sep 29 Wellesley Antiques, Collectibles, Household, Misc
R 34 Thu Sep 29 Vineland Stat~n Tools, Welding, Utility Trailer, Collectibles, Figurines, Household
  65 Fri Sep 30 Hamilton Furniture, Antiques, China, Glass, Collectibles, Art, Tools, Etc.
    Fri Sep 30 Milton Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles, Tools, Household, Etc.
N/R Oct 16 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  22 Sat Oct 1 Elmira Pickup Truck, Woodworking Tools, Office Furniture, Misc.
  70 Sat Oct 1 Flamborough Milk Bottles, Signs, Photographs
  66 Sat Oct 1 Ceylon Tractors, Machinery, Livestock Equipment, ATVs, Mowers, Tools, Etc.
  80 Sat Oct 1 Milton Furniture, Glass, China, Collectibles, Antiques, Etc.
  9 Sat Oct 1 Brantford Lawn Tractor, Tools, Household, Etc.
  29 Sat Oct 1 Tottenham Antique Furniture, Collectibles, Tools, Household, Etc.
    Sun Oct 2 Victoria Harbr Livestock Handling Equipment, Machinery, Hay & Straw
N 72 Sun Oct 2 Englehart Snowblower, Wood Working Tools, Wagon Wheels, Etc.
    Wed Oct 5 Milton Furniture, Primitives, Household, China, Glass, Tools, Etc.
  20 Sat Oct 8 Wellesley Toy Auction
R 35 Sat Oct 8 Orangeville Tractors, Machinery, Farm Related, Trailer, Goats, Sheep Equipment
  34 Sat Oct 8 Mulmur Tractor, Car, Trailer, Gas Pump, Machinery, Misc.
N 61 Sat Oct 8 Paris Art, Jewellery, Furniture, Collectibles, Glass, Misc.
N 10 Sat Oct 8 Grand Valley Truck & Plow Blade, Mower, Shop Tools, Generator, Fishing, Hunting
N 53 Sat Oct 8 Freelton Antiques, Furniture, Glass, China, Collectibles, Misc.
  41 Mon Oct 10 Sunnidale Antique Furniture, Collectibles, Tools, Household, Etc.
  25 Mon Oct 10 Mount Forest Antiques, Collectibles, Cookstove, Furniture, Household, Misc.
    Mon Oct 10 Ancaster Household, Furniture, Shop/Farm Equipment, Vehicles, Trailer, Boat
  1 Wed Oct 12 Stratford 70 Acre Farm
  113 Thu Oct 13 Burford Trucks, Parts, Trailers, Farm Equipment, Shop, Lumber, Misc.
  6 Fri Oct 14 Monkton 2 Storey Brick Home
  44 Fri Oct 14 Lynden Tractor, Trucks, Trailers, Storage Vans, Farm Machinery, Tools, Etc
  18 Sat Oct 15 Guelph JD Tractors, Machinery, Truck, Livestock Trailer, Misc.
  22 Sat Oct 15 Puslinch Tractors, Combine, Haying, Tillage, Planting, Shop & Farm Related
R 41 Sat Oct 15 St. Thomas Tractors, Equipment, Parts, Collectibles, Misc.
    Sat Oct 15 Midland Farm Machinery, Wood Working Equipment, Tools, Household, Etc.
  16 Sat Oct 15 Mount Forest MF690 Tractor, Machinery, Household, Tools, Toy Tractors
  10 Wed Oct 19 Mount Forest 100 Acre Farm
    Sat Oct 22 Bewdley Farm Machinery, Household, Collectibles
  46 Sat Oct 22 Peters Corners Tractors, Antique Buggys, Cutter, Misc Equipment, Household, Etc.
  65 Sat Oct 22 Milton Furniture, Glass, China, Collectibles, Misc.
N   Wed Oct 26 "Online" Online Sale ~ Farm & Heavy Equipment ~ Oct 22nd to Oct 26th
  44 Fri Oct 28 Tottenham Tractors, Equipment, Antique Furniture, Collectibles, Etc.
    Sat Oct 29 Lakefield Construction Equipment, Shop Tools, Wood Working, Machinery, Etc.
  40 Sat Oct 29 Flamborough Tractors, Mowers, Haying Equipment, Shop & Farm Related, Household
N/R Nov 16 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
N   Sat Nov 5 Mississauga Delinquent Storage Units 30
N   Sat Nov 19 Whitby Equip, Tools, Vintage Vehicles, Woolly Mammoth Tusk, Misc.