Upcoming Ontario Auctions

N/R Aug 15 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
    Sat Aug 1 Wyebridge Modern & Antique Farm Equipment, Collectibles, Household
    Sat Aug 1 Milford Bay Furniture, Antiques, Household Items, Tools, Collectibles Etc.
  89 Mon Aug 3 Shakespeare Antiques, Collectibles, Furniture, Etc.
    Mon Aug 3 Flesherton Furniture, Collectibles, Antiques, Equipment, Shop Tools, Household
R 31 Thu Aug 6 Hornings Mills Canoe, Audio Eq, Appliances, Collectibles, Furniture, Garden Tools
N   Fri Aug 7 Orillia Furniture, Household, Collectibles, Misc.
    Sat Aug 8 Peterborough Farm Equipment, Miscellaneous
  41 Sat Aug 8 Wellesley 2010 Corolla, Household Items, Antiques, Misc.
  4 Sat Aug 8 Mount Elgin New Furniture & Decor
  39 Sat Aug 8 Burlington Scooter, Antiques, Jewellery, Collectibles, Appliances, China
R 50 Tue Aug 11 Toronto Antiques, Collectibles, Glass, China, Furniture, Etc.
N 18 Tue Aug 11 Milton Antiques, Collectibles, Coins, Paper Money, Stamps, Military
  3 Wed Aug 12 Thamesford Household Items, Tools, JD Tractors, Collectibles
R 38 Thu Aug 13 Vineland Stat~n Furniture, Tools, Collectibles, Glass, China, Etc.
R 17 Fri Aug 14 Jordan Coins, Paper Currency, Collectibles, Jewellery, Etc.
  21 Sat Aug 15 Hickson JD tractor, Golf Cart, Lawn/Garden Equipment/Decor, Antiques
    Sat Aug 15 Minden Antiques, Collectibles, China, Glass, Etc.
N 62 Fri Aug 21 Brantford Antiques, Household Items, 2000 Taurus Car, Blacksmith & Horse Related
  16 Sat Aug 22 Dundalk '55-'99 Cars, Muscle Mags, Trucks, Cuda, Mustang, Firebird, Parts
N 31 Sat Aug 22 Georgetown Household, Car Parts, Oil & Gas Collectibles, Tools, Farm Equipment
  107 Sat Aug 29 Alliston Tractors, Farm Equipment, Etc.
  20 Sat Aug 29 Belle River Farm Machinery, Tractors, Antique, Combine, Planting, Pick-up Truck
N/R Sep 15 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
N   Sat Sep 5 Fenelon Falls Construction Equipment, Tools, Recreational Items, Vehicles
  54 Mon Sep 7 Wellesley Household, Antiques, Sports Memorabilia, Misc.
    Sat Sep 12 Kawartha Lakes Farm Machinery, Tools, Household, Collectibles
  39 Sat Sep 12 St. Jacob's Tractors, Lawn Mowers, Tools, Household Items, Antiques, Misc.
    Wed Sep 16 Puslinch Municipal, Construction, Transportation, Turf, Farm Equipment
    Sat Sep 26 Puslinch Kitchen & Bath, Flooring, Doors, Tools, Lumber
N/R Oct 15 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
    Wed Oct 7 "Online" Online Only - Farm & Heavy Equipment, Home Renovation, Etc.
  22 Sat Oct 24 New Hamburg 100 Acre Farm, Machinery, Butcher Equipment, Feed, Misc.