Upcoming Ontario Auctions

N/R Sep 14 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
  40 Mon Sep 1 Millgrove Antiques, Furnishings, Carpets, Watches, Jewellery, Art, Coins
  37 Mon Sep 1 Dundas Over 300 Lots: Antiques, Retro, Collectables, 30's Gas Stove, Sax
  4 Sat Sep 6 Burlington Furniture, Vintage Toys, Appliances, Hand and Garden Tools
    Sat Sep 6 Dundas Mixed Estate, High-End Faucets, LED TV's, Art, Coins, Collectibles
  57 Mon Sep 8 Dundas Antique/Estate Furniture, China/Glassware, Collectibles, Jewellery
    Wed Sep 10 Dundas Gold, Silver, Diamonds, Swarovski, Framed Artwork, Coins/Bank Notes
  91 Sat Sep 13 Hamilton Antiques, Fine Art, Silver, Jewellery, Furniture, Collectibles
  91 Sat Sep 13 Hamilton Day 1 of 2: Movie Props, Tools, Antiques, Collectibles, Cars, Stage
  91 Sun Sep 14 Hamilton Day 2 of 2: Movie Props, Tools, Antiques, Collectibles, Cars, Stage
N 39 Mon Sep 15 Dundas Original Art, Furniture, Collectibles, Great Jewelery, Sports
R 47 Sat Sep 20 Paris Jewellery, Art, Antiques, Inuit, Furnishings, Crystal, Glass
  23 Sat Sep 27 St Anns Tractor, Trailer, Siding, Tools, Farm Related Items
N/R Oct 14 LOCATION OFFERED FOR SALE
    Sat Oct 18 Hamilton Antiques, Estate